Latin America

 

MEXICO ARGENTINA CENTRAL AMERICA,
CARIBBEAN & COLOMBIA, PANAMA

COACHTIME
Contact: Alejandro Villalobos Vargas
Phone:
+52 (55) 5336 3547
Mobile: +521 (55)1850 1040
E-mail: avillalobos@coachtime.mx
MEXICO CITY

Sport & Adventure S. A.
M Pelliza 3798
(B1636FET) Olivos
Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact: Eduardo Vieytes
Phone: 54-11-6320-3400
Fax: 54-11-6320-3404
E-mail: eduardo@grupovieytes.com
Esther International Group
Edificio Dorchester, piso 3
Vía España,
frente a los Cines Alambra
Ciudad de Panamá, Panamá
Contact: Bruce Mizrab
Phone: 507- 263-8389
Fax: 507- 265-1894
E-mail: bruce@eigzl.com

 

CHILE
 
URUGUAY
 
Comercial Devoux Ltda..
Irarrazaval 3808 – Nunoa
Santiago, Chile
Contact: Miguel A. Cabello G
Phone: 56-2- 223-2550
Fax: 56-2- 269-0138
E-mail: mcabello@nautikachile.cl
Mosca Hermanos S. A.
Av. 18 de Julio 1578
Código Postal 11200
Montevideo, Uruguay
Contact: Alejandro Cánepa and / or
Gonzalo Diaz
Phone: (+598) 2 4093141
Fax: (+598) 2 4088059
E-mail: acanepa@mosca.com.uy
gdiaz@mosca.com.uy
BRAZIL VENEZUELA
NAUTIKA Comercial Ltda
Rua Santana de Ipanema 19 C
Guarulhos, Sao Paulo
Brazil CEP 07220-010
Contact: Alexandre Macedo
E-mail: amacedo@uol.com.br
Phone: (11) 2085-4642
Fax: (11) 2085-4646
Grupo Planeta
Calle Naevaez Edificio MCS
Porlamar 6301, Venezuela
Contact: Samir Issa
E-mail: samir@phxwt.com
Phone: 58-295-263-8523
Fax: 58-295-264-4172

 

ASIA & PACIFIC

 

 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND CHINA HONG KONG
Samsonite Australia PTY LTD
5 Anzed Court
Mulgrave, Victoria
Australia 3170
Phone: 61 395493444
Fax: 61 395493400
E-mail: info.australia@samsonite.com
Samsonite Int'l Trading (Ningbo) Co.,Ltd
No.76, Wei San Rd., Xiaogang,
Beilun, Ningbo, P. R. China
Phone: 86 574 8618 1999
Fax: 86 574 8617 8760
E-mail: Samsoniteweb.cn@samsonite.com
Samsonite Asia Ltd
25/F, Tower 2, The Gateway,
Harbour City,25 Canton Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: 852 24222611
Fax: 852 24801808
E-mail: Info.HongKong@samsonite.com

 

INDIA INDONESIA MALAYSIA
Samsonite South Asia Pvt Limited
402, Akruti Star, Opp Akruti Centre Point, Central Road
MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai
400 093
Phone: 91 22 33212 600
Fax: 91 22 28352 510
E-mail: feedback@highsierra.in
Pt Samsonite Indonesia
Wisma 46 Kota BNI, 25th Floor,
Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav 1,
Jakarta Pusat, Indonesia
Phone: 62 21 5721474
Fax: 62 21 5746237
E-mail: info.indonesia@samsonite.com
Samsonite (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
12, Jalan University, Sek 11,
46200 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Phone: 60 3 7957 6928
Fax: 60 3 7955
Email: info.malaysia@samsonite-asia.com
MIDDLE EAST PHILIPPINES REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Samsonite Middle East
JAFZA VIEW 19, Office No 1307, Jebel Ali Downtown
Phone: 971 4 8864991
Fax: 971 4 8864992
E-mail: Shaheen.Jamil@samsonite.com
Samsonite Philippines, Inc.
2/F., ENZO Building, 399 Sen. Gil Puyat Ave.,
Makati City, Philippines
Phone: 63 2 896 3281
Fax: 63 2 899 9852
E-mail: info.philippines@samsonite-asia.com
Samsonite Korea Limited
12F (Hongwoo Bldg.) 522 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul,
Republic of Korea
Phone: 82 2 5397770
Fax: 82 2 5397771
E-mail: info.korea@samsonite.com
SINGAPORE & VIETNAM THAILAND
Samsonite Singapore Pte Ltd
111 Somerset Road, #11-03A,
TripleOne Somerset,
Singapore 238164
Phone: 65 6733 2608
Fax: 65 6733 2481
Email: info.singapore@samsonite-asia.com
Samsonite Thailand Co., Ltd
3388/40 Sirinrat Building, 12th Floor, RAMA IV Road, Klong-ton, Klong-Toey, Bangkok THAILAND
Phone: 66 2 610 3200
Fax: 66 2 367 5522
E-mail: info.thailand@samsonite.com
TAIWAN JAPAN
Samsonite Pacific Limited
2F, No. 118 Dun Hua North Road,
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: 886 2 2546 0818
Fax: 886 2 2546 3339
E-mail: info.taiwan@samsonite-asia.com
Samsonite Japan
F Nissay Ebisu Bldg. 5F 3-16-3 Higashi, Shibuya-ku Tokyo #150-0011 Japan
Phone: +81 (0)3 6418 0848
Fax: +81 (0)3 6418 0858
E-mail: info@samsonite.co.jp